Skip Navigation

MAIL ADDRESS:

 

Business & Leadership Ltd,
Office 4,
6 Main St,
Dundrum,
Dublin 14,
Ireland

 

 

Telephone: 00 353 1 625 1480

Fax: 00 353 1 625 1402

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Grainne Rothery: grothery@businessandleadership.com

Sorcha Corcoran: scorcoran@businessandleadership.com

Karina Corbett: kcorbett@businessandleadership.com

Main editorial contact: editorial@businessandleadership.com

Appointments: appts@businessandleadership.com *

Events diary: events@businessandleadership.com *

 

*We will consider all relevant submissions, but inclusion is not guaranteed

 

ALL OTHER ENQUIRIES

Advertising: advertising@businessandleadership.com

 

Magazine subscriptions: subs@businessandleadership.com

 

General enquiries: info@businessandleadership.com

 
Webmaster: webmaster@businessandleadership.com  

 

 

REGISTERED OFFICE:

Business and Leadership Ltd, Office 4, 6 Main St, Dundrum, Dublin 14, Ireland

Company reg: 455033