Skip Navigation

Categorised as: Boardroom & News

Related Items

  • Michael Cullen, Irish Stock Exchange Appointments


    Michael Cullen, CEO of Investec Ireland (Investec), has been appointed a non-executive director of the Irish Stock...

  • John Mullins, Heneghan PR Appointments


    Bord Gáis Eireann chief executive John Mullins has been appointed non-executive chairman of Heneghan...

  • Executive Edge Day Events

    30.04.2015 On Thursday 30 April at UCD Smurfit School, 13 members of the faculty will present their latest business thinking and...
  • David Ledwidge, Irish Continental Group Appointments


    Irish Continental Group plc (ICG) has appointed David Ledwidge as chief...

  • Pat Byrne, CityJet Appointments


    Pat Byrne, chairman, CityJet

    CityJet’s founder...

  • David Mitchell, Perigord Premedia Appointments


    Perigord Premedia, the Irish-owned provider of outsourced packaging solutions...

  • Michael Merrins, Category Solutions Appointments


    Michael Merrins has been appointed non-executive chairman of Category Solutions.

    Merrins’ role will...

  • Bernie Keogh, Alternatives Marketing Appointments


    Bernie Keogh has been promoted to the role of general manager at Alternatives Marketing.

    She has also been...

  • Barry Lynch, Mainstream Renewable Power Appointments


    Mainstream Renewable Power has appointed Barry Lynch to its board of directors.

    Lynch has been with...

  • Michael Spellman, European Association of Livestock Markets Appointments


    Michael Spellman has been elected president of the European Association of Livestock Markets (EALM).

  • David Brabazon, Mainstay Medical Appointments


    David Brabazon has been appointed to the board of Dublin-headquartered Mainstay Medical Ltd.

    A co-founder...

  • Barbara Patton, Praesta Ireland Appointments


    Praesta Ireland has appointed Barbara Patton as a partner.

    Patton will be responsible for the delivery...

  • Ronan Harris, Communicorp Appointments


    Ronan Harris has been appointed to the board of Communicorp to its board with immediate effect. 

  • Steve Jenkins, Circle Oil Appointments


    Irish incorporated Circle Oil plc has appointed Stephen Ian Jenkins as chairman.

    Jenkins was CEO of...

  • Nicolas Villen, Aer Lingus Appointments


    Nicolas Villen has been appointed to the board of Aer Lingus plc as an independent non-executive director, with...

  • John Hartnett. Aer Lingus Group Appointments


    Aer Lingus Group plc has appointed John Hartnett as a non-executive director with effect from 1 January 2014.

  • John O’Connor, Eirgrid Appointments


    John O’Connor has been appointed chairman of Eirgrid.

    O’Connor was chairman of An Bord...

  • Nicola De Beer, FMI Appointments


    Nicola De Beer has been appointed chief operating officer at field management company FMI.

    Appointed to...

  • Sean O'Meara, ASAI Appointments


    O’Meara replaces Ed McCumiskey, who will relinquish the position of chairman on 30 June.

  • Steve Preece, Easytrip Appointments


    Steve Preece has been appointed to the board of Easytrip.

    Preece is managing director of Egis Projects...

  • Neil Pakey, Shannon Airport Authority Appointments


    The board of Shannon Airport Authority has today announced the appointment of Neil Pakey as the company’s...

  • Lisa McDonald, Slattery Communications Appointments


    Lisa McDonald has been appointed to the board of Slattery Communications.

    McDonald joined Slattery...

  • Michael Herbert, Johnson & Perrott Motor Group Appointments


    Michael Herbert has accepted an invitation to join the board of the Johnson & Perrott Motor Group as a...

  • Prof Patrick Wall, Horse Sport Ireland Appointments


    Prof Patrick Wall has been appointed chairman of Horse Sport Ireland, the governing body for equestrian sport...

  • Joe Connolly, H+A Marketing + PR Appointments


    Former Galway hurler Joe Connolly has been appointed as a non-executive director of H+A Marketing +...

  • Per Langholz, Nualight Group Appointments


    Irish LED lighting technology specialist the Nualight Group has appointed Per Langholz as non-executive...

  • Tim France, Acorn Appointments


    Tim France has been appointed a board director at Acorn, where he will head up client services.

    France has...

  • Michael Brophy, Hume Brophy Appointments


    Michael Brophy has been appointed group chairman of public affairs and PR firm Hume Brophy.


  • John Purcell, Independent Broadcasters of Ireland Appointments


    Chief executive and shareholder of Carlow and Kilkenny radio station KCLR 96FM, John Purcell, has been appointed...